← Back to Awards

  • Awards
  • DATE :
  • REGION :

15th Annual Stevie® Awards for Women in Business

Apply here

Deadline: 22 August 2018


The Stevie® Award trophy is one of the world’s most coveted prizes.  Since 2002 the Gold Stevie Award has been conferred for achievement in business to organizations and individuals in more than 60 nations.

There are 6 main categories for the Stevie® Awards:

-Individual Women Categories

-Company/Organization (Women-Owned or -Led) Categories

-New Product Service (Developed for/by Women)  Categories

-Communications & Marketing (Developed for/by Women) Categories

-Media (Developed for/by Women) Categories

-Achievement Categories

For more information on the different categories, click here


-Category winners receive a Gold Stevie® Award, a magnificent trophy designed by the same company that makes the Emmy and other major awards.

-Other category finalists will receive a Silver or Bronze medal, depending on their score in final judging.

-The employee-relations benefits can be significant. When you submit entries, you’re telling your employees that you recognize and appreciate their efforts and believe that their achievements are worthy of recognition.

-Gold, Silver and Bronze Stevie Award winners can expect to receive a tremendous amount of publicity.

– Invaluable feedback about your personal or corporate story and how you tell it from the judges


Open for all female entrepreneurs, executives, employees and the organizations they run:

The eligibility period for 2018 entries extends from July 1, 2017 – your entries should describe achievements since that date.  The only exceptions to this rule are the Lifetime Achievement, app and web site or blog categories – there is no eligibility timeframe period for these categories.

For more information, please visit the official website

Application Process